Finchley, England
2 comments
100% full Not resolved

Clothes are the cheapest material, cut is all wrong, sizing is way out and they look nothing like the pictures. They make it impossible to get your money back. READ THEIR RETURNS POLICY. You have to take pictures of you wearing the items, take measurement and even when they are way off this is the reply i got:

Dear lindsey,

We would like to extend our apologies for this inconvenience.

Please rest assured we will do our best to help you anyway, here are some options for your consideration:

1. If you keep the item, we can refund 20% of the product value 4.8USD back on your account.

2. You can return the item to us a for a product cost refund or exchange.You will have to bear the shipping fees both ways. Returned items cannot be used and must be returned with their original labels, tags and packagings.Once we receive the item after reviewing its state, we will offer 2 options:

1)Exchange You can request an exchange for the same product value. We will send you an invoice to cover the shipping fee to send this item.

2)Product refund on your accountIf you can accept a refund on your account, we will refund product cost 24.81USD for your future orders.

Could you please let me know your decision? First you may check at the post office the cost of returning item back to us before deciding. Once again we are sorry for this situation.

We look forward to hearing you soon.

Best Regards GillianNastydress Customer Servicehttp://www.nastydress.com/

As they invoice you for the postage they paid for the trash to arrive and as you have to pay the returns postage, they make it so it is not financially viable to return the items. A total SCAM. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM

Review about: Top.

I didn't like: Clothes are awful, Sizing all wrong, Impossible to return, No chance of a refund, If you return items you have to pay their postage.

Review #777080 is a subjective opinion of a user.

1.0
Diversity of Products or Services
Staff
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Customer service
Location
Discounts and Special Offers
Website
PRODUCT OR SERVICE Not specified
Reason of Review / Monetary Loss Company is a scam / $24
Preferred solution Full refund

Had an Experience with Nastydress?

Write a review

Comments

Comment as anonymous or
Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Jade2016_987
#1212049

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your post.

I wish to start off by telling you that we are extremely sorry about the situation.

We will verify the issue for you.

As for the issue, would you please offer us your order number to resolve the issue for you?

Your patronage is important to us, and we hope that you’ll continue to give us opportunities to serve you.Nastydress Customer Service http://www.nastydress.com/

Jade2016_987

Dear Customer,

I want to thank you for providing your valuable feedback to us.

We feel sorry for the issue raised.

This issue need to be confirmed and please provide us your order number so that we could improve for better service and product.

Thank you very much for your support and understanding.

Best Regards Customer Service

You May Also Like